Buy online or call 01536 264 611

Enjoy Free Next Working Day Delivery to Mainland UK on all orders over £45

Reviews from our Customers

Our 50 Most Recent Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 751 Reviews

"Beautiful thing" by Janet Stiles on 18/08/2017

I bought the Livingston globe for my husband as a surprise gift because he had often commented that it would be good to be able to find places that are mentioned in TV programmes etc., places we either haven't heard of or just don't know where they are. We only had an old Atlas of the World which is difficult to follow. We are both so pleased with the Globe, it is beautiful and the service from JustGlobes second-to-none. Jan S. August 2017.

"Beautiful thing" by Janet Stiles on 18/08/2017

Excellent. We are very pleased with it. Lovely to look at. Excellent quality, excellent service from JustGlobes, second-to-none.

Meets high expectations by David Scott on 29/05/2017

The buyer experience couldn't be bettered Fast and efficient purchase & delivery (arrived in under 24 hrs). Quality of the globe is stunning, assembly was a doddle. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Looks a lot bigger than 16"

Good present. by Mag on 28/04/2017

Well packaged, prompt delivery. Had to ring them and they were efficient and helpful. Product easy to assemble. Only negative is that the wood is very plywood looking.

Excellent - Just what my wife wanted by Bob - Carmarthenshire on 15/04/2017

I bought a 'Planet Earth National Science' globe for my wife for her birthday. Her opinion was that it was far too complicated. I contacted Alex at Just Globes and he said that we could exchange it for another type. My wife on seeing the globes at their showroom chose this globe and it is just perfect for what she wants. The ability to move the globe in both vertical and horizontal directions as well as slightly larger than normal text size make it perfect for her. Also the service received was second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.

good quality product by ancient mariner on 18/03/2017

Excellent service and prompt delivery, Grandson flies worldwide with BA. Can now follow his great circle flight path.Globe looks a great decorative room feature especially illuminated at night

Lovely Globe by L Moore on 08/03/2017

Bought this globe for a christmas present for my husband good quality and easy to read and looks lovely in our lounge i would recommend just globes quick delivery and great product.

Educational for all the family by Teresa Nolan on 24/02/2017

We purchased this for our grandchildren aged 7 and 4 yrs. They love it and the 7 year old was playing games immediately and explaining them to us. His four year old brother gets an odd look in. Their Mum loves it too.

"Beautiful" by Ms Bloor on 14/02/2017

Lovely globe with so much detail to absorb. Really like the little ships and other quaint touches which give a lovely 'antique' feel whilst you are confident in the knowledge that the cartography is up to date. Best of both worlds. Fantastic customer service, quick replies to messages and useful, honest information given. Fast delivery.

Sweet and Concise by MS Bloor on 14/02/2017

Would be a lovely little first globe in a collection or for a child, concise and informative without being too overly detailed.

Excellent by Rachel on 08/02/2017

Customer service was brilliant, i had a query which was answered within half an hour. Globe was delivered the next day at the exact time they said it would be (i wish all companies used DPD) and the globe itself is brilliant; really beautiful to look at, incredibly informative and will be a great birthday present. Would highly recommend this company and in particular this globe!

excellent product. by AJ James on 24/01/2017

very nice globe cartography is stunning. It's exactly were wanted it to. This is not a niggle! It came nicely wrapped except on the receipt it clearly said Dresden. As per order Dresden and also a nice little free gift, but the instructions were for a Columbus not the Dresden, but I soon worked it out, actually on your advert's the Columbus is £280 and had some more technical globe holder, i.e. gauges, measuring different positions, i.e. guess it got mixed up in your store room. All I've got to do now is get someone to put the LED bulb in as I am disabled and can't do it myself

Fantastic by James Turner on 19/12/2016

It's my 60th birthday and this was a present from my mum. It's beautiful. Superb. Thank you, Just Globes. Brilliant.

Plastic by Jacqui powell on 14/12/2016

I expected a bit more than plastic for my £100,very disappointed customer.

Lovely globe by Louise on 09/12/2016

This is such a lovely looking globe, and whilst it's one of the more expensive on this site I would definitely say it's worth it, the colours are beautiful, it's smart but has a contemporary feel to it with a lovely gentle shine which just adds to making it look that little bit more special. Originally ordered the Hastings but returned for this, hope it's well received at Christmas! Thanks to just globes too for arranging an easy exchange, the item arrived in perfect condition

Beautiful globe by Josie Carpenter on 01/12/2016

Ordering and delivery service excellent. We bought this globe as a Christmas present for our daughter. She has always wanted a globe since she was a child. Can't wait to see her reaction when she opens the box. We're sure she'll be both surprised and delighted. It really is a beautiful piece.

Beautiful globe by Roz on 25/11/2016

Bought this for my husband's 50th and it's lovely. I got the LED bulb but found the colour was a bit cold so changed it for a warmer bulb, not sure what their standard bulb is like. It's got stunning detail and the book is very handy for taking full advantage of it. It's got a lovely antique look to it and with the light on it looks so nice in our sitting room.

Top quality globe by James Tinneny on 22/11/2016

Lovely globe, speaks quality. My grand-daughter is delighted with it. Excellent overall service

Beautiful and educational by Victoria Fleet on 21/11/2016

A present for my husband which we both love. A quality and attractive addition to his study which should be an educational focus for grandchildren. Good speedy delivery too.

Excellent and good choice by Ellie in Devon on 18/10/2016

The globe is excellent quality with a speedy next day delivery, also the free zonal map is great. Globe top was loose when it arrived but easily solved. My partner has always wanted one so this will be an great present for his birthday

Fantastic Product by Phil McDonald on 25/09/2016

Great product, looks beautiful. Well packaged and well communicated delivery plans. Really happy.

Lots of fun, and a wonderful route into real life geography. by J. on 24/08/2016

This has been a great success. My four year old grandson uses his model planes and we all go on holiday to different places, planning our clothes and thinking what animals we may see. The blow up globe is superb too. I am very glad I chose this particular globe.

Perfect gift for map mad husband by Liz on 18/08/2016

Exceptional quality and made in Britain which is a plus point and is one reason I purchased this. My husband is difficult to buy for and loves maps so this was the ideal choice for a birthday gift. The base is created in a beautiful wood which complements the antique style of this globe. Great communication, friendly service and super fast delivery. I recommend this globe and this company. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent by Ex geography student on 15/08/2016

Bought this globe for my grandchildren and couldn't be more delighted. Excellent quality and lots of interesting information to help them learn about the world in a fun way.

Great Service & Globe by Andy Mac on 25/07/2016

Local product allowed a few little niggles to be sorted very quickly and easily, thank you Just Globes team, couldn't ask for better service. The Traveller Globe is perfect and granddad, ex-merchant navy, has enjoyed showing grand children the four corners of the world all from the kitchen table. Detail, place names, mountain ranges, it's all there. Highly recommended.

Gift by Elizabeth Wood on 18/07/2016

Will prove a fun and good learning tool for my grandson. Football crazy,can see where foreign players and teams come from.

Prompt delivery of a functional well designed product. by Joyce Mitchell on 22/06/2016

I am very happy with my Globe, love the graphic under water terrain. It is an amazing map of the hidden shape of Earth. Take away the water and the Earth is shaped like a turbine. Add the water to make it a hydro powered Turbine, revealing that the force that drives our World is not the mysterious, unexplained, force of Gravity, it is the circular flow of the oceans!

The ideal globe by Anthony Harris on 14/06/2016

I have wanted a globe for a while now and yours seemed to be just what I wanted, and I am very pleased with it.

Beautiful globe by Robert on 14/06/2016

I decided to buy a good quality globe some time ago and stumbled upon JustGlobes. The quality of the product is exceptional and my experience with the company in terms of delivery, packaging etc. was also excellent. Would definitely recommend.

high quality by sheila Drew on 13/06/2016

would highly recommend this Globe... Excellent product.

Great product, great company, great gift - highly recommend by Georgina on 12/06/2016

The company were a pleasure to deal with and delivered the product (a gift for my boyfriend's birthday) to suit my needs. The product is brilliant and looks great. Highly recommend.

Five star service by Sue on 12/06/2016

We bought this globe as a present for our friends. They were really happy with it. Communication with sales team was smooth, item arrived on time and it was easy to assemble (according to my friends) Highly recommended!!

Great product by Clive on 12/06/2016

I'm very pleased with this globe, it looks very good in the alcove of my front room.

Delighted! by Christine Williams on 12/06/2016

We are delighted with our purchase. I was a little wary of ordering it on-line but I should not have been concerned as it is well-made and an attractive addition to our sitting room. Delivery to Italy was speedy and I would highly recommend Just Globes.

Exactly what I wanted. by Pete Brown on 12/06/2016

Perfect for showing family where they are going. Only mistake I MADE was to not get the illuminated version, possibly buy that later this year.

Beautiful Lamp by SherylK on 12/06/2016

My son has one of these on an old French dresser in his bedroom and it looks great. It has a lovely warm glow to it. Delivered next day as promised.

Excellent by Neil Cookson on 12/06/2016

Excellent product and very good service. I would recommend strongly- better than anything we saw on the high street

Beautiful and functional by anonymous on 18/05/2016

Elegant, accurate, traditional and contemporary. Excellent product by Replogle. First class service by Just Globes.

Excellent by Robert Newton on 13/05/2016

very pleased indeed with this globe- a lovely decorative and informative globe which will give me hours of interest . Excellent fast delivery as well. Five stars!

Exchange of Xmas item by Pauline on 05/04/2016

The globe is fantastic and a great replacement for a Xmas gift for my son, as he did not like my choice of globe for him. Exceptional customer service from Alex who allowed me to exchange this Xmas gift with no quibbles and it was all dealt with speedily and with no fuss. Thank you Alex.

Great service by Debs on 09/03/2016

Really good experience ordering the Vienna globe for my husband. Wouldn't be in for next day delivery so rearranged without any problems. Even the delivery driver was friendly and messaged me with his estimated time of arrival. The globe itself is worth the money. It looks classy and substantial. I'd recommend! Thanks Just Globes!

A perfect globe by Graham from Isle of Wight on 16/02/2016

I have wanted one of these globes for a long time, and mine arrived today. The delivery was very fast, and it arrived well packaged. It has kept me occupied for hours today already, and will be an excellent source for reference in the future. The globe is very well made and looks very very expensive. I paid the extra for the globe that lights up (LED) and so glad I did, as it looks great. I am very happy with my globe, and would fully recommend that you purchase this if you are undecided.

Raleigh Bar Globe Experience by Heather Grey on 03/02/2016

The instructions weren't a problem and everything arrived in excellent order. Due to a serious cycling accident, my support worker, Vikki, had to put it together for me. She did it inside half an hour. The result is a beautiful one. I have striped Knole sofas in my sitting room and this fits in and enhances the room beautifully. Thank you.

Great service by Sutherland on 02/01/2016

Speedy delivery, lovely globe, especially with led light. Very pleased

A great gift by Sarah, Co Durham, UK on 26/12/2015

I bought this as a surprise Xmas present for my husband, for his extensive whisky collection, and he loves it. It has received a lot of compliments. The quality is good for the price. It's just a shame that the space for glasses doesn't allow for some of our larger tumblers, if it was only a couple of mm wider. It's a great product though.

Too much writing on the globe by Chris on 26/12/2015

I wouldn't say this globe is "poor" by any means but I do feel it has too much detail/writing on the globe's surface. It detracts from the natural simple beauty of oceans and landmass; it's as if every village in the Philippines is listed! Also, the black is really black, I thought it might be a very dark blue but it's truly black. I'll probably return it for a more conventional blue mapping. Enjoy!

Exactly what we wanted! by Douglas Molyneux on 21/12/2015

Beautiful globe with all the detail we needed to view our world. One small reservation--- the packing for transit offered reasonable protection at top and bottom but the box sides would have given little protection if the parcel had been subjected to any crushing force during transit. Thankfully, ours was undamaged!

Good product by Nick on 19/12/2015

I have been looking for a globe for some time but most are really not of good quality. I was delighted when I found your website. There was a huge range of products and I am very happy with the one I chose. Delivery and the website were faultless.

good quality globe by Helen on 18/12/2015

I cannot fault the service and the globe. I received a text message to give me a one hour delivery slot and it arrived within that time. The globe itself was easy to assemble, and looks really nice. I am very happy with this purchase and would be happy to recommend it to other customers.

Great Globe by Janet on 14/12/2015

Really pleased with this globe which was bought as a gift for my Grandson. It is excellent quality and should last until he is grown up. Good detail. Delivery & service really good and clearly a good Company to buy from. Would recommend.

JustGlobes.co.uk is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 751 user reviews.

Company Registration Number: 6556730 :: VAT Registration Number: 933 955884